EVANSVILLE COMMUNITY SCHOOL DISTRICT

Certified Staff Compensation Committee Meeting Agenda

Wednesday, October 19, 2016 5:30 pm – 6:30 pm

District Board and Training Room 340 Fair Street

Note, public notice of this meeting given by posting at the District Office, Levi Leonard Elementary School Office, Theodore Robinson Intermediate School Office, J.C. McKenna Middle School Office, High School Office, Evansville School District Web Site: www.evansville.k12.wi.us, and by forwarding the agenda to the <u>Evansville Review</u>, Union Bank & Trust and Eager Free Public Library.

Committee Members:

Mason Braunschweig	John Hanson	Dave Kopf	Dee Jay Redders
Eric Busse	Katie Horgen	Rob Kostroun	Christina Ross
Julie Creek Hessler	Chrissy Humberg	Kyle McDonald	Jerry Roth
Melissa Hammann	Kim Katzenmeyer	JoAnn Mumm	Elizabeth Stalder
			Steve Swanson

Note Taker: Mindy Larson

Agenda:

- 1. Attendance.
- 2. Welcome and Purpose.
- Review Past Goals and Priorities.
- 4. Develop New Goals and Priorities.
- 5. Set Next Agenda.
- 6. Set Next Meeting Date.
- 7. Approve Minutes of October 19, 2016, Meeting.
- 8. Adjourn.

Please take notice that a majority of the Board Members for the Evansville Community School District may be present at this meeting to gather information about subjects over which they have decision-making responsibility. If a majority is present, this constitutes a meeting of the Board Members for the Evansville Community School District, as the applicable statute has been interpreted by the Wisconsin Supreme Court, although the School Board will not take any formal action at this meeting.

Upon reasonable notice, all reasonable efforts will be made to accommodate the needs of people with disabilities through appropriate aids and services. For additional information or to request this service, contact the District Office at 340 Fair Street, 882-3387 or 882-3386.

More specific information about agenda items may be obtained by calling 882-3387 or 882-3386.

Posted: 10/11/16